I saw this recipe in The Guardian Lifestyle magazine. It is by a chef that I really like, her name is Thomasina Miers and Wahaca is one of my favourite places to eat at for a special treat! I love their kids menu and I also like the steak and salsa.

This recipe was so easy to make that I cooked it on my own for my family (with a tiny bit of help with getting hot stuff out of the oven). You can see the full recipe here. Interestingly, it also features a Sri Lankan cauliflower curry at the top of the page (I am half Sri Lankan!). I have a cauliflower in the fridge but I need to ask my grandma to bring me some curry leaves so I can try out this recipe!

Ingredients online:
https://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2017/mar/31/sri-lankan-cauliflower-curry-recipe-miso-soy-salmon-sticky-rice-thomasina-miers

Leave a Reply

