My favourite snack is this super simple to make Spinach & Oatmeal cookie recipe. It’s healthy, quick and easy to make and unbelievably tasty. When I was sent some Bioglan Supergreen Cacao Boost powder to try out, I added this in to my cookie mix to supercharge it. One 10g serving is equivalent to 14 portions of fruit and vegetables!!

You simply blitz all these ingredients pictured below in a food processor, shape into cookies on a baking tray lined in paper and pop in the oven for about 25 minutes at 180C. Let them cool then eat them all up with lots of delicious chutney!

Here’s a video of the recipe when I made it for the first time with my friend Gita Joshi last year:

Leave a Reply

